Events Calendar

January 2018
Dates
Time
Location
Submit deposit to hold "team" spot
Saturday Jan 20
...by end of day
EVBB office
February 2018
Dates
Time
Location
Rookie A & AA coaches meeting
Thursday Feb. 1
6-7:30pm
Batters Box
Rookie AAA coaches meeting
Thursday Feb. 1
7:30--9pm
Batters Box
T-Ball coaches meeting
Saturday Feb. 3
10-11am
Batters Box
Rookie/Farm coaches meeting
Monday Feb. 5
6-8pm
Batters Box
Farm A coaches meeting
Tuesday Feb. 6
6-7:30pm
Batters Box
Farm AA & Minor A, AA coaches meeting
Thursday Feb. 8
6--9pm
Batters Box
Team Fee FINAL payment due
Saturday Feb. 10
...by end of day
EVBB office
Uniform order forms due
Saturday Feb. 10
...by end of day
EVBB office or Uniform Co.
Practice Field Allocation Meeting
Monday Feb. 12
R-6pm U-7pm
Tumbleweed-Cotton Rm N.
Team Rosters Due (to submit to the City Parks & Rec.) Email in Excel Format!! Team Roster Form
Tuesday Feb. 20
...by end of day
EVBB office - GET THESE IN TO JOANNA ASAP!
FINAL Team Rosters are DUE
Varies
...by start of first game EVBB computer or Red Trailer
March 2018
Dates
Time
Location
Late Registration
Mar. 1 - 15
na
online or in the office
Last Chance Registration - Late fees incurred for players who have not paid and wait listed players will be moved on to teams.
Thursday Mar. 15
11:59pm
Online or in the office
Registration Closes
Friday Mar. 23
...by end of day
Online
EVBB Season Begins
Saturday Mar. 24
All Day
Espee Park
NO Saturday Games
Saturday Mar. 31
All Day Espee Park
April 2018
Dates
Time
Location
Easter Sunday
Sunday April 1
All Day Varies
Picture Day
Saturday April 14
Varies
Espee Park
EVBB DBACKS Day!
Sunday April 22
1:10pm
Chase Field
May 2018
Dates
Time
Location
EVBB Souvenir "mini-bat" orders due
Saturday May 5
...by end of day
Red Trailer at Espee or in Mike's hand
Regular season ends
Saturday May 26
all day
Espee Park
June 2018
Dates
Time
Location

End of Season Tournament

TBD
Reg. times

Espee & Pima

Fall 2017 Championship Games
TBD
all day
Espee Park
Fall 2018 Registration Opens
Wed. June 20
All Day
Online